Am I Curious or Just Borderline Stalker-ish?

I’m sure we’ve all found ourselves 1000 feet deep into a friend’s social media page or digging through Twitter to find the last known whereabouts of our favourite singer or actor. I guess it is part of human nature to always want to know more about the world and the people in it but with social media, this has become easier than ever. I have found myself not only following the work of the people I admire but, in some ways, following the lives of the people themselves.

This is not to say I am not curious of other things. I love to travel and I find great pleasure in discovering how things in this world work. Here’s a link to one of my favourite sites where you can fulfil your curiosity about anything and everything. It is like unlocking a piece of a puzzle that makes way for more to be found. It is never truly complete.

I look forward to delving in further into BCM210 in 2016 and posting regularly.

 

Original Cliches is back.

-Tracy

Leave a Reply

